WEBINARS

The BD Biosciences Webinar Series is an ongoing, informative program in which senior scientists, professionals in the community, and clinicians present online seminars covering a broad range of topics.


Power of Transformation Webinar Series

Impact of Standardized 8-color EuroFlow™ Protocols on the Diagnostic Accuracy of Acute Leukemias

Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM CET

Speaker:
Dr. Rafik Terra, PhD
Scientific Director, Special Hematology Department, Maisonneuve‐Rosemont Hospital (CHUM), Montréal, Quebec

Register Now


Transforming Flow Cytometry in the HLA laboratory: A discussion with Robert Bray, PhD, and Massimo Mangiola, PhD

Speakers:
Dr. Robert A. Bray, PhD
Co-Director Histocompatibility & Molecular Immunogenetics Laboratory Emory University Hospital

Dr. Massimo Mangiola, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pathology Assistant Director Histocompatibility Laboratory University of Pittsburgh Medical Center (UPMC)

Watch On-Demand


10-Color B-Cell Screening

Speaker:
Dr. Joseph DiGiuseppe, MD
Director of Hematopathology and Special Hematology Laboratory at Hartford Hospital

Watch On-Demand