Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Single-Cell Proteogenomic Reference Maps of the Hematopoietic System Enable Massive Profiling of Precisely Defined Cell States

Presented by Sergio Triana PhD of the European Molecular Biology Laboratory and Dominik Vonficht MSc of the German Cancer Research Center.

 

Date: Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Time: 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET / 4 p.m. CET

 

Key Learnings:

 

  • Understand the experimental design needed to apply single-cell multiomics to healthy and diseased bone marrow
  • Learn how to use surface marker profiling to generate gating schemes to purify molecularly defined populations
  • Review different approaches to apply and validate new gating schemes on rare populations in the bone marrow

Single-Cell Proteogenomic Reference Maps of the Hematopoietic System

September 28, 2021 | 07:00 a.m. -

Test for disclaimer inside events landing.